PCX Leadership

Meet the Team

PCX leadership team and employees are second to none!

HEADQUARTERS

Mark A. Di Lillo
PRESIDENT
mdilillo@pcxcorp.com
440.823.1300

Gary M. Pollock
VICE PRESIDENT & GENERAL MANAGER
pollock@pcxcorp.com
919.359.3919

Ryan Gavin
MANUFACTURING MANAGER
ryan.gavin@pcxcorp.com
919.359.3937

Jason Ball
ENGINEERING MANAGER
ball@pcxcorp.com
919.359.3925

Randy Berry
QUALITY ASSURANCE MANAGER
berry@pcxcorp.com
919.359.3946

RALEIGH, NC OFFICE

Dean A. Di Lillo
VICE PRESIDENT, ENGINEERING SERVICES & SITE INTEGRATION
dilillo@pcxcorp.com
919.809.6033

Rob Coyle
DIRECTOR OF SALES & INBOUND MARKETING
rob.coyle@pcxcorp.com
919.437.6441

Bob Carroll
SENIOR SALES ENGINEER
bob.carroll@pcxcorp.com
919.359.3908

CLEVELAND, OHIO OFFICE

Martin A. Klammer
mklammer@pcxcorp.com
919.247.8547

The worlds largest companies consistently choose PCX.

We can improve your schedule, control your costs, and eliminate punch lists.

Let's Get Started